Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tre Brownlee

Tre Brownlee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Brownlee
"Amy was very professional, & helped me out with exactly EVERYTHING i needed accuracy, exciting, professionalism, and knowledgeable about the business JUST WHAT ANY EMPLOYER would want/need out of there employee THANK YOUUU SOOOO MUCHHH AMY I GREATLY APPRECIATE you for getting me a solution to my problem."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Highly recommend Steven Landau for his thorough and thoughtful approach to the customer experience. It is clear to me that he wants to be sure that the client has no concerns so takes the time to get it right."
Profile photo of Darien Crawley

Darien Crawley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Crawley
"The Agent who helped me was very well spoken provided great service and got me exactly what I was looking for. Amy was a great Help and would 10/10 recommend you guys to anyone looking for coverage"
Profile photo of Prince G

Prince G

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince G
"Great communication and very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marie Heaton

Marie Heaton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Heaton
"She was very pleasant and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of David W

David W

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David W
"Amy took a personal interest in saving me money on my policies and went above and beyond. Agents like her are why i remained a State Farm customer for decades."
Profile photo of Candy Bramble

Candy Bramble

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Bramble
"Amy has gone above and beyond for me.Always so polite and friendly"
Profile photo of Bradley Sonczewski

Bradley Sonczewski

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Sonczewski
"Always A+ service. Amy is great to deal with. Everyone is always eager to please and achieve customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Warren Shorts

Warren Shorts

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Shorts
"Great people been with them for years love the service"
Profile photo of Warren Shorts

Warren Shorts

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Shorts
"Shakera my sales rep was very helpful and informative great people, love this place"
Profile photo of Len King

Len King

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len King
"This is the kind of office that treats their customers like they are family. Stephanie has helped me with car , home and boat insurance. I have been a customer for 13 years and have received great service the entire time. The office in Dundalk is super helpful and answers all my questions. Amy is very knowledgeable and most importantly very honest to the point of earning my trust. I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else."
Profile photo of William Wittekind

William Wittekind

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Wittekind
"Amy was very nice And helpful answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Bob DeWeese

Bob DeWeese

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob DeWeese
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. I've out lasted three agents who retired! Stephanie's office has been the best one to work with. And Amy is great!"
Profile photo of Jackie Tracy

Jackie Tracy

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tracy
"They are the kindest people anyone can ever ask for."
Profile photo of Ruth Blankenship

Ruth Blankenship

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Blankenship
"I have been a customer of The dundalk branch for many years. Everytime I deal with Amy, she is helpful and always answers any questions I have"
Profile photo of Juanita Barnett

Juanita Barnett

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Barnett
"Amy provided above the top customer service when her computer system went down for a couple of hours. She added my name to the list of customers that she needed to call back. Within a short while she called me back and assisted me with my payment."
Profile photo of La' Toya J

La' Toya J

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La' Toya J
"I was on a hunt to find better and more affordable auto coverage and became very frustrated. When I did my quote online for statefarm I received a phone call and spoke with Shackera she was so polite and made sure she explained in full detail of my policy and discounts. After a long search I’m glad to have spoke with her she’s very knowledgeable and that alone will make me recommend statefarm to friends and family in the future."
Profile photo of Dean Jones Jr.

Dean Jones Jr.

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Jones Jr.
"Always a pleasure to work with Stephanie and her team. I had a small question about my latest bill -- and her customer care specialist Amy was more than willing to help. And she did so quickly and seamlessly. Five stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Byron Sandoval

Byron Sandoval

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) He is very good, he serves very kindly and solves your problems very quickly and Celina is a very kind and respectful girl. (Original) Es muy bueno atiende muy amablemente y resuelve sus problemas muy rápido y celina es una Chica muy amable y respetuosa"
Profile photo of Chris Hanson

Chris Hanson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hanson
"Shackera was wonderful. Very respectful. She went over all details. Really tried to make me feel wanted. Shackera was great. I appreciate her help today"
Profile photo of Ted Cozmo

Ted Cozmo

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Cozmo
"When I asked for a document I received it within minutes. Thank you"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Amy was fantastic to work with, friendly and super knowledgeable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debbie Long

Debbie Long

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Long
"Amy was so very helpful. She was able to answer all my questions. Very pleasant customer service representative."
Profile photo of chocolate deedee

chocolate deedee

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chocolate deedee
"One of the best people to know.i love Amy she has a wonderful personality and go away and beyond to make you feel special.she also makes sure she can get you the best deals for your buck.thanks so much Amy for your services ❤️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Langkam -DGS-

Kimberly Langkam -DGS-

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Langkam -DGS-
"Very helpful and took their time to go over my paperwork with me!"